Fashion Blogs

When I saw this book in the bookstore of the Fashion Academy of Antwerp, my first tought was wth; you can’t capture the blogosphere in a book! But luckily my second tought made me buy it anyway. And it made me so much richer, I can’t keep up with all the online places where I want to be right now.. The book gives an amazing overview of the leading blogs today, and the view of their masters thoughts.

There ’s a pretty online world out there for fashion lovers…

From musings on personal taste to style reports around the globe. Written by journalist Kirstin Hanssen, graphic designer Felicia Nitzsche and co-writer Elina Tozzi.

Geef een reactie

Maak een gratis website of blog op WordPress.com.

